Pfaudler Messtechnik at the “drinktec” trade fair in Munich

Pfaudler Messtechnik at the “drinktec” trade fair in Munich

This year, the drinktec trade fair drew the largest number of exhibitors ever recorded in its over 60-year history. About 1,600 exhibitors, including Pfaudler Messtechnik, came to Munich to participate in the world’s leading trade fair for the beverage and liquid food industry taking place from September 11 to 15. From family-owned companies to global players, all the big names in the industry were represented at drinktec.

This year, Pfaudler’s Measuring Technology department joined the roster of exhibitors for the first time, showcasing pH measuring probes developed specifically for the food industry. Measuring probe types presented at drinktec included pH Reiner in hygienic design, pH 18 and even entire pH measurement systems for highest hygienic standards.
The modern and eye-catching trade fair booth also drew a lot of attention. In addition to interested users from the German liquid food industry, such as breweries, we also succeeded in establishing new contacts with international customers. All in all, we recorded a high number of project inquiries and held many high-quality discussions.
drinktec also presented a great opportunity for learning more about user experiences, enabling us to use this valuable information in future product developments within the company.
In summary, the trade fair was a great success for us – and with AnugaFoodTec, held in Cologne in March 2018, the next chapter of our success story is already waiting to be written.

Pfaudler Messtechnik nimmt an Messe „drinktec“ in München teil

Pfaudler Messtechnik nimmt an Messe „drinktec“ in München teil

Die drinktec ging dieses Jahr mit der größten Beteiligung in ihrer über 60jährigen Geschichte an den Start. Rund 1.600 Aussteller, darunter auch Pfaudler Messtechnik, nahmen vom 11. bis 15. September an der Weltleitmesse für die Getränke- und Liquid-Food-Industrie in München teil. Vom Familienunternehmen bis hin zum Global Player präsentierte sich auf der drinktec alles, was Rang und Namen hat.

Erstmals präsentierte sich auch Pfaudler mit der Abteilung Messtechnik auf dieser Messe. Gezeigt wurden pH-Messsonden die speziell für die Lebensmittelindustrie geeignet sind. Beginnend mit dem Sondentyp pH-Reiner in Hygienic Design, der pH-Sonde vom Typ pH 18 bis hin zum kompletten pH-Messsystem für höchsten hygienischen Standard.
Sehr positiv aufgenommen wurde der modern und auffällig neu gestaltete Messestand. Neben interessierten nationalen Anwendern aus allen Bereichen der Liquid-Food-Industrie wie z.B. Brauereien, konnten auch neue internationale Kontaktanfragen auf der Messe geknüpft werden. Insgesamt lagen der Umfang an Projektanfragen und die Gesprächsqualität auf sehr hohem Niveau.
Zudem konnte die drinktec genutzt werden, um umfangreiche Anwendererfahrungen aufzunehmen, damit diese wertvollen Informationen für zukünftige Produktentwicklungen in das Unternehmen einfließen können.
Zusammenfassend war die Messe ein Erfolg und bereits im März 2018 kann die Erfolgsgeschichte auf der AnugaFoodTec in Köln weiter geschrieben werden….