Liquid Analysis

Because glass has limits

Liquid analysis – Product overview

Online liquid analysis permits automated monitoring and regulation of industrial processes in many sectors. This includes, in addition to pH, other important process control parameters, such as redox potential and conductivity. Pfaudler offers solutions for challenging applications in this field – because anyone can handle the easy ones!

pH measurement

Pfaudler’s low-maintenance and durable pH measurement systems are your first choice whenever robustness and chemical resistance are vital. We supply probes in various designs for virtually all process engineering applications. We also offer specially developed probes with EHEDG certification for hygienic processes. More

Redox potential measurement

The redox potential generated in oxidation and reduction processes can be determined by means of robust glass-lined probes. For this purpose, a rhodium electrode is embedded in the glass lining.
By combining two measurement systems in one probe, you can measure the pH and the redox potential at the same time. More

Conductivity measurement

The conductivity of a medium can be determined with a durable glass-lined probe in a 4-conductor circuit. To achieve this, four rhodium electrodes are arranged behind each other on a measuring probe and fused into the probe carrier’s glass lining. More

Find your probe: Pfaudler Product Selection Guide

Flüssigkeitsanalyse

Weil Glas seine Grenzen hat

Flüssigkeitsanalyse – Produktübersicht

Die Online-Flüssigkeitsanalyse ermöglicht die automatisierte Überwachung und Regelung verfahrenstechnischer Prozesse in vielen Branchen. Dazu gehören neben dem pH-Wert auch das Redoxpotenzial und die Leitfähigkeit als wichtige Prozessleitgrößen. Pfaudler bietet hier Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen – denn einfach kann jeder!

pH-Messung

Wo immer Robustheit und Chemikalienbeständigkeit gebraucht werden, sind die wartungsarmen, langlebigen pH-Messsysteme von Pfaudler das Mittel der Wahl. Es stehen Sonden in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen für eine Vielzahl von verfahrenstechnischen Anwendungen zur Verfügung. Außerdem sind speziell entwickelte Sonden mit EHEDG-Zulassung für hygienische Prozesse erhältlich. Mehr

Redoxpotenzialmessung

Das bei Oxidations- bzw. Reduktionsvorgängen entstehende Redoxpotenzial kann mithilfe robuster emaillierter Sonden bestimmt werden. Eine Edelmetallelektrode aus Rhodium ist in die Emailschichten eingebettet.
Durch die Kombination von zwei Messsystemen in einer Sonde besteht die Möglichkeit, den pH-Wert und das Redoxpotential gleichzeitig zu messen. Mehr

Leitfähigkeitsmessung

Die Leitfähigkeit eines Mediums kann mittels langlebiger emaillierter Messsonden in 4-Leiterschaltung ermittelt werden. Zu diesem Zweck werden vier Rhodiumelektroden hintereinander auf einer Messsonde angeordnet und in die Emailschicht des Sondenträgers eingeschmolzen. Mehr

So finden Sie Ihre Sonde: Pfaudler Product Selection Guide